An Orbital Grouse, Web 1.0

Leave us an "internet message", just like in Gibson's Neuromancer




Past visitors wrote:

J Sun, 24 Nov 2013 05:25:27 GMT -5

So many memories just seeing this kind of guest book :P

Bartok Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:19:23 GMT -5

Remember the 90's?

Amy Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:17:26 GMT -5

The salps and Jack Tiki videos are screwed up, all blue and pixelly. Sound's great as always, though!

burbo Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:58:02 GMT -5

good LPs mates

arsen Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:45:13 GMT -5

Love the work keep it up

noob Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:28:05 GMT -5

you need to get a life

Paul Edward McLaughlin Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:02:46 GMT -5

I am taking somethingawful llc to small claims court.

Have a nice day!

-Paul

SageNytell Sat, 06 Jul 2013 19:13:49 GMT -5

While plotting a course through cybridspace, your ellpees have been fantabulous. Salutations to you and your comrades, good show all around.

Jordan Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:46:48 GMT -5

REALLY love your LPs. I've spent the last week or so going thru them

BlueMageRage Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:41:35 GMT -5

Thanks for all the free internet entertainment that you provide. Have fun with life!

Page - 1 .....- 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 .....- 22

Change style: Oldstyle | Modernist | Midnight | Ultramarine | Swiss | Chocolate | Traditional | Steely
Guestbook Derived from Here